Cart 0
Navgriha (Navgreh) Yantra Pendant

Navgriha (Navgreh) Yantra Pendant

  • Rs. 450.00
  • Save Rs. 250.00

Navgriha (Navgreh) Yantra Pendant:

This is a Navgriha pendant is made of pure brass containing nine beautiful glass domes or spheres representing the 9 planets in numerical form. It is very beenficial to any person who has obstacles coming in his way and has problem from one or more planets (Griha). It can be worn by anyone as it gives blessings from all the nine planets - even people who do not know their correct birth chart can wear this.

The Navagrahas are 9 important deities of the Hindu religious tradition. They are Surya, Chandra, Angaraka, Budha, Guru, Sukra, Sani, Rahu and Ketu. Worshipers of this Mahayantra is got benefited in all directions and every sphere of their lives.

When worshiping the navagraha the following mantra can be chanted.

Om Adityaya Somaya Mangalaya Budhayacha
Guru Sukra Sanibhyascha Rahave Ketave Namah

Method of wearing or keeping in house;

Wash the pendant with Gangajal or water and recite the below Mantra:

Navagraha Stuti:

"Aum brahmaa muraari streepuraantakaari,
Bhaanuh Shashi Bhoomisutau buddhashca,
Gurooshca Shukrah Shani Rahu Ketavah
Sarve graha shaantikara bhavantu."

The meaning is “May Brahma, Vishnu and Maheshwara along with the 9 planets bless us with peace.” This is a general mantra and is associated with Lord Brahma who controls the nine planets. This mantra calls for him and the nine planets to remove the malefic effects of the nine planets. This mantra should be chanted minimum 7 times a day.

We Also Recommend