Cart 0
4 Mukhi Certified Rudraksh

4 Mukhi Certified Rudraksha

  • Rs. 350.00
  • Save Rs. 250.00

Lab Certified 4 Mukhi Rudraksha:

4 Mukhi Rudraksha is the form of Lord Brahma and represents all four Vedas. It gives the person/ wearer the fruits of Dharma, Artha, Kaama and Moksha. The ruling planet for 4 Mukhi Rudraksha is Mercury (Budh Grah).

Benefits of wearing 4 Mukhi Rudraksha:

  • It increases the knowledge and enhances the mental and cognitive development of the wearer.
  • 4 Mukhi Rudraksha is very useful for the students preparing for competitive examinations.
  • It also makes the weak student strong in their studies and rid them from shyness.
  • It is ideal for people who are scientist, singers, actors, writers, teachers and journalist.
  • 4 Mukhi Rudraksha makes its wearer rich and blesses him/her with longevity.
  • It is helpful for people suffering with neurological, hand and thyroid problems.
  • Four Mukhi Rudraksh helps in original thinking, creativity and communication skills
  • It is also helpful in treatment of respiratory disorders and improving speech.


We Also Recommend