Cart 0
5 Mukhi Certified Rudraksh

5 Mukhi Certified Rudraksha

  • Rs. 350.00
  • Save Rs. 250.00

Lab Certified 5 Mukhi Rudraksha:

Five Mukhi Rudraksha symbolizes the ‘Kalagni’ form of Lord Shiva and also represents the five faced Lord Shiva. It is the most common Rudraksha found in mother nature. The ruling planet of 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is Jupiter (Brihaspati Grah). The rosary made of 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is ideal for wearing and chanting.

Benefits of wearing 5 Mukhi Rudraksha:

  • 5 Mukhi Rudraksha keeps the person soul and mind calm and relaxed.
  • It removes all kinds of stress and anxiety and regulates the blood flow.
  • The person get rids of all his/her sorrows and sin.
  • It cures Lever, Gallbladder, Prostate, Pituitary glands and Blood pressure disorders.
  • 5 Mukhi Rudraksha removes the adverse effect of Jupiter.
  • It helps to remove the bad things in human nature like Lust, greed, jealousy and ego
  • 5 faced Rudraksha helps to bring good health through a healthy mind.


We Also Recommend